Command 'Revert to revision', Command 'Revert project to revision'Permalink

Symbol: _svn_icon_revert

Function: This command opens the “Select revision” dialog. In this dialog, you select the revision to which the project or the selected objects revert.

Call:

  • “Project  SVN”

  • “Context menu  SVN”

If nothing or the base node is marked in the object tree, then the entire project is reverted to a specific revision (“Revert project to revision”). If one or more objects are selected, then these objects and their sub-objects are reverted (“Revert to revision”).

Dialog 'Select revision'

For a description of the dialog, refer to the section "Select revision".