'Project' 'Clean all'Permalink

With this command, all the information from the last download and from the last compilation is deleted.

After the command is selected a dialog box appears, reporting that Login without new download is no longer possible. At this point the command can either be cancelled or confirmed.

⮫ “'Online' 'Login'”

Note: After having done a 'Clean all', an online change on the PLC project is only possible if the *.ri file with the project information from the last download was first renamed or saved outside the project directory and can now be loaded explicitly prior to logging-in.

⮫ “'Online' 'Login'”

⮫ “'Project' 'Load download information'”

See Online Login for a diagram showing the relations between Project-Build, Project-Download, Online Change and Login on the target system.

Figure